Contacts

Gearóid Devitt 
Rúnaí Comhairle Iarbhunscoileanna 
(All Ireland Post - Primary Committee Secretary)


gearoid.devitt@gaa.ie
01-8658610 

Gearóid Devitt
CLG
Croke Park
Dublin 3


Provincial / County Contact Information
Provincial Links


Munster Post Primary Schools Website
Showing 38 items
Province / CountyWebsitePost Primary ContactPositionE-mailPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Province / CountyWebsitePost Primary ContactPositionE-mailPhone Number
Antrim      
Armagh      
Carlow  Joe Nolan Rúnaí raighne2003@yahoo.co.uk 087 6136802 
Cavan      
Clare  John Fawl Development Officer  0866048823 
Connacht Post Primary http://schools.connacht.gaa.ie/    reception.connacht@gaa.ie  
Cork www.corkppsgaa.ie/ Neil O'Keeffe Development Officer developmentofficer.pps.cork@gaa.ie 086-0604821 
Derry http://derrygaa.ie/category/coaching-and-games/schools/     
Donegal http://www.donegalgaa.ie/contentPage/14126/school_contacts     
Down http://www.sportsmanager.ie/cake/gaa2/downGaa/contentPage/19572/youth     
Dublin www.hill16.ie/index.php?/home/word-on-the-hill/category/colleges/ Tom O'Donnell Rúnaí tom.odonnell.leinster@gaa.ie  087 9783735 
Fermanagh http://fermanagh.gaa.ie/youth/     
Galway      
Kerry  Dermot Lynch Development Officer  0868385187 
Kildare http://kildare.gaa.ie/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=267&Itemid=245     
Kilkenny  Pat Murphy  Rúnaí pjcomer@hotmail.com  087 7526169 
Laois  Brian Lawlor Rúnaí lawlor.brian@hotmail.com  086 8190522 
Leinster Post Primary www.leinster.gaa.ie/schools.25.html Micheal Reynolds Secretary michael.reynolds.leinster@gaa.ie (057) 868200 
Leitrim http://www.leitrimgaa.ie/news.php?cat=18     
Limeirck  Gerry Bennis Development Officer  0872492060 
Longford  Albert Fallon Rúnaí fallonfamily@fastmail.fm  086 8167371 
Louth http://louth.gaa.ie/index.php/commasub/louthcolleges Sean Cumiskey Rúnaí   
Mayo      
Meath      
Monaghan http://www.monaghangaa.ie/coaching-development/secondary-schools/     
Munster Post Primary www.munster.gaa.ie/fixtures/post-primary-schools/ Paudie Palmer Secretary paudie.palmer@hotmail.com  
Offaly      
Roscommon      
Sligo      
Tipperary  Tom Collum Development Officer  0872701317 
Tyrone http://www.tyronegaa.ie/youth/     
Ulster Colleges www.ulstercollegesgaa.org/ Seamus Woods Rúnaí seamusjwoods@gmail.com  
Ulster Post Primary Schools http://ulster.gaa.ie/ Stephen Donnelly Servicing Officer stephen.donnelly.ulster@gaa.ie  
Ulster Vocational Schools  Jimmy Smith Rúnaí smythjimmy@hotmail.com  
Waterford  Ann Hogan Development Officer  0861655137 
Westmeath   Noel Delaney noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie  0872456147 
Wexford  Donal Howlin Rúnaí d.howlin@hotmail.com  087 9076653 
Wicklow  Cathriona Hannafin Rúnaí catshannafin@hotmail.com  087 6685889 
Showing 38 items
Comments